Event Title

LibWizard: Building Quizzes & Tutorials

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
9:00am - 10:00am U.S. ET (UTC -4) convert to my time zone

Event Details

Details

Products Covered:
Early Bird/EU Opt Time   LibWizard & LibWizard Lite  
Location:
LibWizard Training Room: https://springshare.zoom.us/j/746559497
User Level:
All Users  
Session Type:
Basic Training Session
Springy:
Jen Forgit

About:

All are welcome to attend this session. For those in Europe the time is:
14:00 WEST    |    15:00 CEST   |   16:00 EEST

With the LibWizard Platform, you can go beyond surveys and forms and build assessment tools with quizzes and tutorials. This session will look at how to build quizzes and create interactive tutorials.

Learning Objectives:

  • Creating quizzes
  • Setting up self-grading
  • Building tutorials
  • Embedding tutorials

Can't make this session?

Previously Recorded Session

Registration has closed.

Webinar Software

For our sessions, we use Zoom. There is a webinar client required for entering the webinar. It will download automatically when joining the webinar or can be downloaded in advance (Zoom Client for Meetings). For additional help using Zoom, check out our Trouble Shooting Guide.