holiday banner

Springshare Events

Upcoming Sessions

New in LibStaffer: Workflow Forms Help You PerFORM (EU-Optimized Time)

This webinar has been optimized for European Timezones: 5am US Eastern Time 10.00 WET 11.00 CET 12.00 EET Convert to your timezone What's LibStaffer? LibStaffer helps you effortle...
Date:
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Time:
5:00am - 5:30am
Products covered:
  LibStaffer  
Session type:
Sneak Peek / Product Tour
User level:
All Users  
Register

Happy Thanksgiving

Date:
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Time:
All Day Event

Happpy Thanksgiving

Date:
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Time:
All Day Event

Happy Thanksgiving

Date:
Friday, November 23, 2018
Time:
All Day Event

Best Practices for Social Media in Springy Products

Ever wonder about integrating your Springy tools into social media? Want to tweet out your latest guide? Promote events via social media? Want to schedule tweets and Facebook posts for the year? With LibAnswers...
Date:
Monday, November 26, 2018
Time:
2:00pm - 2:45pm
Products covered:
  LibAnswers     LibCal     LibGuides & LibGuides CMS  
Session type:
Training Session
User level:
All Users  
Register

Holiday message

 

Helpful Tools

 Time Zone Conversion

All trainings are listed in US Eastern Time. Use USA - New York as the time to convert from.

 Suggest a Session

Ever had an idea for a training session? Let us know!

 Recorded Training

Not able to attend a live session? View a recording of training sessions at any time. Looking for a sneak peek or tour recording instead? We've got 'em too!

 What session is right for me?

Check User Level listing for Admin or All Users, as well as Session Type.

 Connecting to a Training Session

See troubleshooting information.

Conferences