{{{title}}}

LibWizard: Building Forms and Surveys (LibWizard Lite)

Date:
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Time:
9:00pm - 10:00pm U.S. ET (UTC -4)
Springy:
Michelle Lustig
Session type:
Training Session
Location:
LibWizard Training Room: https://springshare.zoom.us/j/746559497
Products covered:
  LibWizard & LibWizard Lite  
User Level:
All Users  

Can't make this session?

Previously Recorded Session

In this session:

All are welcome to attend this session. For those in Australia and New Zealand the time is:
09.00 AWST   |   11.30 ACST   |   12.00 AEDT   |   14.00 NZET
on 30 October 

This session will be taught on V2, we strongly suggest migrating to V2 prior to the session. For help with migration check out our training video - Migrating to LibWizard V2.

With LibWizard form and surveys modules, you are able to streamline workflows and route all internal and external feedback into one form management area. If you have LibGuides CMS, your subscription comes with LibWizard Lite! Learn how to create Forms and Surveys and how to reuse them in other sites.

Learning Objectives:

  • Creating Forms and Surveys
  • Understanding field types
  • Adding and reusing fields from the Question Bank
  • Setting up field logic
  • Viewing and analyzing submissions

This session is intended for: All Users

Products covered: LibWizard & LibWizard Lite

Registration is not required, but is recommended to receive a reminder email and ics file to add to your calendar.

Webinar Software

For our sessions we use Zoom. There is a small browser plug in required for entering the webinar. It will download automatically when joining the webinar or can be downloaded in advance (Zoom Client for Meetings). For additional help using Zoom, check out our Trouble Shooting Guide.