Event Title

LibGuide Admin (Night Owl/AU Optimized Time)

Tuesday, May 12, 2020
8:30pm - 9:30pm U.S. ET (UTC -4) convert to my time zone

Event Details

Details

Products Covered:
LibGuides & LibGuides CMS   Night Owl/AU Opt Time  
Location:
LibGuides Training Room: https://springshare.zoom.us/j/625567293
User Level:
All Users  
Session Type:
Basic Training Session
Springy:
Michelle Lustig

About:

All are welcome to attend this session. For those in Australia and New Zealand the time is:
8.30 AWST |  10.30 AEST | 13.30 NZDT
on 13 May
Convert to Your Timezone

As a LibGuides admin, you have the ability to configure system settings, define metadata, and customize the overall appearance of your LibGuides site. LibGuides gives you a lot of flexibility! 

Learning Objectives:

  • Configure system settings
  • Create and manage accounts
  • Set up subjects and other metadata
  • Customize the header and footer for your site
  • Set your default tab & box styles
  • Make changes to labels, buttons, and other default text

Can't make this session?

Previously Recorded Session

Registration has closed.

Webinar Software

For our sessions, we use Zoom. There is a webinar client required for entering the webinar. It will download automatically when joining the webinar or can be downloaded in advance (Zoom Client for Meetings). For additional help using Zoom, check out our Trouble Shooting Guide.