Event Title

Lean Library Workflow for LibGuides (EU-Optimized Time)

Thursday, July 1, 2021
9:00am - 9:30am (Eastern Time - US & Canada) change time zone

Event Details

Details

Products Covered:
LibGuides & LibGuides CMS  
Session Type:
Product Demo / Sneak Peek
Springy:
Talia Richards

About:

EU-Optimized Times

     9am US Eastern Time      2pm London (BST)      3pm Prague (CEST)

Increase Your LibGuides Usage

Embed your LibGuides anywhere your patrons need them. With Lean Library's LibGuides integration, deliver targeted LibGuides to patrons at the point-of-need and dramatically increase usage. Unlock your LibGuides' potential by improving access, expanding reach, and driving engagement.

We'll cover:

  • What is the Lean Library Workflow for LibGuides
    • Explore what Lean Library's browser plugin can do for your LibGuides access and usage.
  • Utah State University Example
    • Learn how Utah State University saw 450% increase in usage
  • Review New Features
    • Based on user feedback, Lean Library has some exciting new UI changes to showcase
  • Q&A
    • Springy Talia and Lean Library's Matt Hayes and Daniel Horvath will be on hand to answer any questions.

 

Note: This webinar is not an in-depth training session.
For help, please consult our help documentation and/or contact our support team.
Registration has closed.

Webinar Software

For our sessions, we use Zoom. There is a webinar client required for entering the webinar. It will download automatically when joining the webinar or can be downloaded in advance (Zoom Client for Meetings). For additional help using Zoom, check out our Trouble Shooting Guide.